Next IAC Webinar 21. January 2015

Informazioni

Date: 30 January 2015

Time: 10:30

CHALLENGES AND UPDATES.
Online Seminars in Clinical Cytology

Welcome to the IAC online seminars. These webinars are planned for the next few months and it is hoped that one will be available every third Wednesday on a monthly basis.  The presentations will be in English. A full list can be found here.

The next webinar is planned for Wednesday, 21. January 2015 and will last for one hour.

Eastern Standard time (Indiana, USA)  08:00 AM
GMT (London)  01:00 PM
Central European Time (Paris) 02:00 PM
Eastern European Time (Istanbul) 03:00 PM
Japan Time (Tokyo) 10:00 PM


Dr. Rana Hoda of Weill Cornell Medical College, New York, USA  has kindly agreed to present her lecture:

Fine Needle Aspiration Cytology on Liquid-Based Preparations

To access this month's webinar:

  1. Click on this link
  2. Click on the topic name to open the registration page
  3. Up to 10 minutes before the start of the meeting, fill in your name, email address, and the password "cytology" on the right hand side and click on "Join Now".
  • Before you join the event, please click here to make sure that you have the appropriate players to view UCF (Universal Communications Format) rich media files in the event.
  • It is recommended that you verify your browser compatibility prior to joining the seminar. Most updated web browsers with JavaScript installed and cookies enabled will work. At any time, use the following link to try a test seminar: http://www.webex.com/test-meeting.html
  • For more details regarding the technical requirements click here

The IAC wish to  thank:
Dr. Ashish Chandra, Guy's & St. Thomas' Hospitals, London, England for finding time in December 2014 and agreeing to present his lecture:

Cytology In the Diagnosis and Follow Up of Urothelial Neoplasia

and in November 2014 Dr. Gary Tse, Prince of Wales Hospital, Hong Kong for presenting his seminar:

Pattern Approach to FNAC Diagnosis of the Breast

X